Delete a named resume version
Deletes a named version. Other versions expire on their own and can’t be deleted. Requires authentication.
1 min read
delete/resumes/{resumeId}/versions/{versionId}
Request example
Response
delete/resumes/{resumeId}/versions/{versionId}
Authorization
2 alternative authorization methods available — see the spec for details.
Path parameters
The ID of the resume the version belongs to.
The ID of the named version.
Responses
The version was deleted.