Move a document to Trash
Moves a resume or letter to Trash, where it stays for 30 days. A resume in Trash isn’t shared. Locked documents can’t be moved. Requires authentication.
1 min read
post/documents/trash
Request example
Response
post/documents/trash
Authorization
2 alternative authorization methods available — see the spec for details.
Body
application/jsonResponses
OK